Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,2
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Kersti Taylor
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    Kind staff, great food and pool

    It was a little way out of town but we borrowed the bikes and enjoyed the peace a quiet. It really wasn't a negative for us at all.
    A great budget guesthouse with fabilous food and a nice pool. Staff were friendly and took great care of our daughter when she hit her head while playing. The food took a while to arrive but it was totally worth the wait. Very cheap and some of the best food we've had in months in SE Aisa. Our room was large and well appointed and when we had a small issue it was sorted super quickly with a smile.
    Neil Allen
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rhys
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrian
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 марта 2018
    Our room had a horrible smell, which disappeared after keeping the door and window open for a half a day. This can be done better!!
    This was a great value for money. The room was big, food was good and the pool was fine. The stuff was always helpful and friendly.
    Pardeshi Nomad
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Margarita
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 февраля 2018

    Short and sweet. Absolutely loved it

    Maybe far to the town, but thats ok
    Very friendly staff, excellent food and very nice facilities. I loved it and highly recommend
    Ceitheach
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 февраля 2018

    Fun and efficient

    No view from room, florescent lamp, some bees and insects.
    The staff, the restaurant, the pool.
    Sopheak
    kh

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 февраля 2018

    Good to spend a night there.

    Nothing we can do about the infrastructure esp the street.
    Nice place to stay away from busy town and also good pool, good restaurant, good service. Liked it.
    Sander
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joanne Restrepo
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 февраля 2018
    The bathroom was substandard.
    Really good communal spaces and pool area.
    anne
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 февраля 2018

    Surprisingly good.

    The place was relaxed and friendly. They ordered tuk Tuks when necessary although there were free bikes to use. The food was good value. Only a short way out of town, a 2dollar ride. We had a family room with a balcony which was clean and bright with tea/coffee making facilities.
    Craig Mead
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 февраля 2018

    If looking for somewhere quiet this place definitely is. A little out of town. Aeroguard is a must

    Is a little out of town.
    Very clean and tidy
    Andy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 февраля 2018

    After we changed our room it was much better.

    We had to change room because the electrical appliances and fittings in the original room were dodgy and the bathroom was very basic. The accommodation was a little distance out of town down a dirt track.
    The pool was good and the staff friendly and helpful
    Michela
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 января 2018

    Nice guesthouse

    Location is a bit remote but that could be a plus if you don’t mind being in city centre. The room (we had the cheapest) is a bit dark and there were no windows in the bedroom. The shower is next to the toilet so every time you take a shower everything gets wet. Many places have this setup by the way.
    The swimmingpool is very nice. Staff very friendly. Nice and quite because out of city centre. Many people with kids were there. I would take mine too!! Considering the price I did not mind about any of the minus i wrote. Probably the rooms next to the pool are better and still very convenient.
    Karin
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luuk
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 января 2018
    Floor was a little bit dirty and it was far from the centre. And the way to the centre is really dark.
    The swimmingpool was Nice. A really big room and the restaurant was good. Free bikes.
    Steven
    kh

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    Beautiful hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
    Tom
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amelia
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    27 декабря 2017

    Far from the city but not bad for the price

    There were a lot of mosquitoes in the room and there was limited English with the staff but they were able to help us with what we needed every time. It was quite far from the city centre but they do have tuktuk drivers and bicycles available.
    The staff really went above and beyond for us, they were fantastic. The rooms were spacious.
    Svetlana Filatova
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    26 декабря 2017

    Quite, but this is the only one good thing

    It was dirty and ppl did not communicate in english, the only one person could speak and was off all the time. The price is too high for what is given. The food is poor quality too
    The bes and swimming pool
Идет загрузка отзывов